Sneaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD "Kushwhacker" Release Date

Ray P

neaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD Kushwhacker

The good folks of Sneaker Freaker are back with another dope collaboration. This time they link up with Saucony and its latest hybrid silhouette, the Grid SD, to add their own spin to it. The inspiration behind Sneaker Freaker's collab derives from the marijuana strain - Purple Kush; hence the nickname Kushwhacker.

The Sneaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD "Kushwhacker" releases online on June 12th online at the following times below:

London: 10pm, Friday, June 12
New York: 5pm, Friday, June 12
Los Angeles: 2pm, Friday June 12

PS: Online orders will also get a complimentary pair of custom ‘KUSH’ argyle socks.

neaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD Kushwhacker-feet3
neaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD Kushwhacker-feet1
neaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD Kushwhacker-feet
neaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD Kushwhacker-1